Today in “The Least Surprising News You’ll Hear”

England did not extend an invitation to Margaret Thatcher’s funeral to Argentine president Cristina Kirchner.

I can’t possibly imagine why

About Colin M. Snider

I have a Ph.D. in history, specializing in Latin American History and Comparative Indigenous History. My dissertation focused on Brazil. Beyond Latin America generally, I'm particularly interested in class identities, military politics, human rights, labor, education, music, and nation. I can be found on Twitter at @ColinMSnider.
This entry was posted in Argentina, Malvinas/Falklands Islands. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Today in “The Least Surprising News You’ll Hear”

  1. In TDU2, you have to practice more before you can win a poker tournament.
    Should you don’t have dollars, do not contact using the modest blind. The man cave should be the coziest room for the man of the house.

Comments are closed.